Month: October 2012

  • android phone

    Well who has the android phone i do its like a compact computer so is the i phone well i love the android its a great mini computer i love it  but i am going to take the mini class.

  • well this cough still wont go away  but im not giving up it will go away so how is this world of xanga going with every one. im learning it but im sure it will click in soon hehehe. so i am also learning how to use my droid telephone. it has a xanga app also i upped my memory so i am very very happy. its also the week end too so i am going al overr with this post but i dont care  have   a wonderful  weekend im loving the fact i am divorced and im with my old boy friend mmmm what sweet relief

  • 1 week

    well i have been here 1 week allready just love it here but would love life time xanga please ohh please let me know when its going to be life time xanga. i litterly cried when i lost my other account. but you know what im starting new and there for my life is starting anew sending kisses and hugs to the whole world love to all shelly

  • other account

    Life in the fast lane i wish it would slow down im burning the wax at both ends of the candle but its dragging me down it took my old boy friend to litterly knock some since into my head.im on new meds and my  blood pressure is ski high .

  • sick

    as i sit here i am sick as can be i am coughing and most of you new me as rodsgurl i cant remember my old pass word so i started a new blog i hope to meet up with most of my old friends here love you lots shelly’