Month: November 2012

  • The beginning of my life

    I am so happy my new life i have such a wonderful job i do a live in 3x a week and i have my new boy friend. He is so totally amazeing i really do love him with my whole being i have to say he is my ex fiance from 24 yrs ago i know we have grown more this time to gether then we have last time he is even teaching me how to cook. so im living my life to how i want it minus my scottish terrier mackie who i love and so do miss him.

  • thanks giving

    I am so excited thanks giving is litterly days away and and im working and also working on my testomony for celebrate and also going to my boyfriends for dinner. as most of you may know i got divorced from Rod and im a much happier person for it his family treated me awful i was verbally and mentally abused for yrs and he never spoke up for me and never protected me and i could not take any more of it. So i divorced him and it has and is going on 2 yrs im so much happier love to all shelly